Home Trustees Documents Forms Contact Information Disclaimer Preferred Providers Return to IUOE Local 139

Contact Us

Operating Engineers Local 139
Health Benefit Fund
PO Box 160
Pewaukee, WI 53072-0160


Phone (toll free): 800-242-7018
Fax: 262-549-3549
Phone (office): 262-549-9190

HRA Claims Submission Claims Department Participant Advocate Contributions & Eligibility Department Accounting/Office Manager Claims Department Manager Administrative Manager
HRA Claims
hra@iuoe139.org
Julia
juliah@iuoe139.org
ext. 2007
Nancy
nancyo@iuoe139.org
ext. 2021
Crystal
crystald@iuoe139.org
ext. 2013
Angela
angelam@iuoe139.org
ext. 2011
Rita Becker
ritab@iuoe139.org
ext. 2009
Rita Becker
ritab@iuoe139.org
ext. 2009
Joyce
joyceh@iuoe139.org
ext. 2022
Erica
ericah@iuoe139.org
ext. 2005
Karen
karenk@iuoe139.org
ext. 2008
Michelle
michelled@iuoe139.org
ext. 2019
Vanessa
vanessag@iuoe139.org
ext. 2004
Tanya
tanyah@iuoe139.org
ext. 2010
Sandy
sandrag@iuoe139.org
ext. 2014
Tim
tim@iuoe139.org
ext. 2006
Sharon
sharonj@iuoe139.org
ext. 2015

Operating Engineers Local 139
Health Benefit Fund
PO Box 160
Pewaukee, WI 53072-0160
Phone: (262)-549-9190
(800)-242-7018
Fax (262)-549-3549

Use of this website is subject to the Terms of Use & Disclaimer. Click here for the Terms of Use and Disclaimer.

Important: The purpose of this website is for the educational use and convenience of participants. The information on this website is subject to change. More detailed information is available in the applicable Summary Plan Description, and should there be any inconsistency between information contained on this website and the Plan\'s Summary Plan Description, your rights will be determined by the Summary Plan Description and not this website. None of the information on this site is a promise of benefits. If you have any specific questions regarding Plan participation, please contact the Fund Office at 262-549-9190.