Home Trustees Documents Forms Contact Information Disclaimer Preferred Providers Return to IUOE Local 139

Contact Us

Operating Engineers Local 139
Health Benefit Fund
PO Box 160
Pewaukee, WI 53072-0160


Phone (toll free): 800-242-7018
Fax: 262-549-3549
Phone (office): 262-549-9190


Claims (participant's last name A - L): Cindy cindya@iuoe139.org ext. 352
Kathy kathyw@iuoe139.org ext. 351
Pat patg@iuoe139.org ext. 351
Tim tim@iuoe139.org ext. 354
Claims (participant's last name M - Z): Julia juliah@iuoe139.org ext. 355
Linda lindab@iuoe139.org ext. 356
Mike michaelw@iuoe139.org ext. 358
Prescription Drug Claims Crystal crystald@iuoe139.org ext. 364
Hours or Contributions Teri terig@iuoe139.org ext. 361
Kristi kristik@iuoe139.org ext. 362
Student Payments Tanya tanyah@iuoe139.org ext. 359
Pension, Retirement or Self-Payments Sandy sandrad@iuoe139.org ext. 349
Participant Advocate - UHC Assistance Annemarie annemariem@iuoe139.org ext. 350
Claims Department Manager Annette annettek@iuoe139.org ext. 372
Office Manager Mary F. maryf@iuoe139.org ext. 346
Health Fund Liason Terry Dabb tdabb@iuoe139.org ext. 331
Administrative Manager Mary Jane DeBattista maryjaned@iuoe139.org ext. 345

Operating Engineers Local 139
Health Benefit Fund
PO Box 160
Pewaukee, WI 53072-0160
Phone: (262)-549-9190
(800)-242-7018
Fax (262)-549-3549

Use of this website is subject to the Terms of Use & Disclaimer. Click here for the Terms of Use and Disclaimer.

Important: The purpose of this website is for the educational use and convenience of participants. The information on this website is subject to change. More detailed information is available in the applicable Summary Plan Description, and should there be any inconsistency between information contained on this website and the Plan\'s Summary Plan Description, your rights will be determined by the Summary Plan Description and not this website. None of the information on this site is a promise of benefits. If you have any specific questions regarding Plan participation, please contact the Fund Office at 262-549-9190.